Upcoming Events

Ministry Monday Meet-up
Monday 1st November 9pm GMT / 5pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and Zoom)

 Ministry Monday Conversations
Monday 15th November 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel)

Ministry Monday Meets Poetry
Monday 6th December 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel)

SAVE THE DATE
Mondays March 30th, 2022
9pm GMT / 4pm EST 
Doing things a little different in 2022
We are planning something special for you…

Comments

comments

Select your currency
EUREuro