Upcoming Events

Ministry Monday Meet-upMonday 1st November 9pm GMT / 5pm EST(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and Zoom)  Ministry Monday ConversationsMonday 15th November 9pm GMT / 4pm EST(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel) Ministry Monday Meets PoetryMonday 6th December 9pm GMT / 4pm EST(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel) SAVE THE DATEMondays March 30th, 20229pm GMT / 4pm EST Doing things a little different in […]

Select your currency
EUREuro