Upcoming Events:

Ministry Monday Conversations
Monday 20th September 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel)

Ministry Monday Meet-up
Monday 4th October 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and Zoom)

Ministry Monday Conversations
Monday 18th October 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel)

Ministry Monday Meet-up
Monday 1st November 9pm GMT / 5pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and Zoom)

 Ministry Monday Conversations
Monday 15th November 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel)

Ministry Monday Meets Poetry
Monday 6th December 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
(Streaming on Facebook www.facebook.com/houseofilonaclergy and YouTube Ordained Magazine Channel)

Then events will resume in February 2022